RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Dimitri Kotsalis

Dimitri Kotsalis

dimitri.kotsalis@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kirt Gill

Kirt Gill

kirt.gill@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Kelli Harrison Jones

Kelli Harrison Jones

kelli.jones@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Jinelle Girard

Jinelle Girard

jinelle.girard@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nicholas Jansen

Nicholas Jansen

nicholas.jansen@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Graeme Johnston

Graeme Johnston

graeme.johnston@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Lucas Bartsch

Lucas Bartsch

lucas.bartsch@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nikki Morgan

Nikki Morgan

nikki.morgan@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Julie Wills

Julie Wills

julie.willis@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Zaid Asleefow

Zaid Asleefow

zaid.asleefow@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Sarah Jadis

Sarah Jadis

sarah.jadis@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Joseph Neaime

Joseph Neaime

joseph.neaime@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Michelle.Smith@minilangley,com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Arez Rasouli

Arez Rasouli

arez.rasouli@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Denise Ward

Denise Ward

denise.ward@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.2069

604.533.2069

Connor Moore

Connor Moore

connor.moore@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Keith Markillie

Keith Markillie

keith.markillie@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269